DOI: 10.1097/aln.0b013e31827773b2 ISSN:

Practice Guidelines for Management of the Difficult Airway

, Jeffrey L. Apfelbaum, Carin A. Hagberg, Robert A. Caplan, Casey D. Blitt, Richard T. Connis, David G. Nickinovich, Carin A. Hagberg, Robert A. Caplan, Jonathan L. Benumof, Frederic A. Berry, Casey D. Blitt, Robert H. Bode, Frederick W. Cheney, Richard T. Connis, Orin F. Guidry, David G. Nickinovich, Andranik Ovassapian,
  • Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine


Supplemental Digital Content is available in the text.

More from our Archive